Social, Party

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Holiday Shopping Soiree

Snag your last minute items!


Monday, December 31, 2018
8:30pm - 2:00am

Ring in the New Year at CORE:

Don’t let 2018 go by without a proper send off!


in partnership with PBS

Tuesday, January 08, 2019
6:30pm - 9:15pm

CHARM CITY Screening and Q&A

Filmed over three years, the ground-breaking documentary follows the city of Baltimore and interactions with its police force


in partnership with PBS

Wednesday, January 09, 2019
6:30pm - 9:15pm

Special Screening of DARK MONEY

Don’t miss this Sundance award-winning documentary on untraceable corporate money’s effect on elections


Thursday, January 10, 2019
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Lunch & Learn: Celebrity Trainer and Fitness Guru David Kirsch

Jump-start 2019 with this not-to-be missed event


Tuesday, January 15, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Special Screening of “Red Ape: Saving the Orangutan”

The documentary that aired first on BBC is coming to the U.S.


Wednesday, January 16, 2019
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Special Screening of the Riveting ESPN “30 for 30” Documentary “42 to 1”

With a program to follow featuring directors Jeremy Schaap and Ben Houser


Tuesday, January 22, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Lunch & Learn: Command CEO Chris Rim on College Admissions

Learn how to navigate college admissions


in partnership with Hudson Union Society

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Dave Navarro, The Legendary Musician Visits CORE:

Get to know the multi-hyphenate in this intimate conversation


in partnership with Women’s Entrepreneurship Day

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
8:00am - 10:00am

Meet Dottie Herman, Chief Executive Officer of Douglas Elliman

Get to know her career and her viewpoints on the real estate market today


A Communal Dining Experience

Thursday, February 07, 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Join Luxury Wine Purveyor Bespoke Collection for an Incredible Curated Dinner

Featuring Blackbird Vineyards President Paul Leary