Business, Conversation, Current Affairs, Wellness

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
9:00am - 7:00pm

2019 Concordia Europe: AmChamSpain Summit

CORE: members have access to special tickets


Wednesday Night Social

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Magic From Mexico

Spend the night south of the border


Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

A Sunset Cruise Inspired by Portofino with Barton & Gray

Live la dolce vita!


Tuesday, July 02, 2019
6:30pm - 10:30pm

Screening of Kenneth MacMillan’s Romeo and Juliet at The Royal Ballet

In collaboration with Trafalgar Releasing


Thursday, July 04, 2019
11:00am - 4:00pm

Fourth of July Barbeque

Bring the whole family for some summer fun!


In partnership with Hudson Union Society

Monday, July 08, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Verdine White, Legendary Bassist of Earth, Wind & Fire, Visits CORE:

Join the multi-Grammy award winner for a rare interview


Wednesday, July 10, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Where to Travel in Style Now


in partnership with LatchKey Gallery

Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Collectors Dinner for Emerging Art

Featuring the CORE: “Summer School” Exhibition featuring the nation’s top MFA students


Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Learn About Body, Mind and Nutrition—The Key to Vitality

Don’t miss the workshop by Tina Sodhi and Jacquie Smith


Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6:30pm - 8:30pm

A Thrilling Conversation on the History and Future of the Amusement Park

Featuring author “Amusement Park” author Stephen M. Silverman and New York Post restaurant critic Steve Cuozzo


Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Dying of Whiteness: How the Politics of Racial Resentment Is Killing America’s Heartland

Physician and social scientist Jonathan M. Metzl in conversation with VICE Media’s Rajul Punjabi


Tuesday, July 23, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Lunch & Learn: How to Advocate for Yourself

Top trial lawyer Heather Hansen teaches the best ways to advocate for your business, your ideas, your family and yourself


Thursday, July 25, 2019
12:00pm - 2:00pm

Lunch & Learn: How to Jumpstart a Creative Career

Join media world executive-turned-author Deborah Burns on how to reinvent yourself after a life in corporations


Monday, July 29, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

“Oklahoma!” Returns to Broadway

Hear the cast of Oklahoma sing the top songs from the award-winning show!


Wednesday, July 31, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Navigating Love and Romance in the Digital Age

With relationship expert Susan Winter


Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00pm - 8:00pm

All You Ever Wanted to Know About Reddit: “The Front Page of the Internet”

From award-winning journalist Christine Lagorio-Chafkin


Thursday, August 15, 2019
6:00pm - 7:30pm

A Sunset Cruise Inspired by the Sicilian Coast

With Barton & Gray